I’m a hot mess…

Over the past 24 hours my emotions have been all over the place. I feel like I am on a roller coaster ride and probably look like a train wreck. I honestly have no words to describe how I have felt over the past day or two except…I am a hot mess!

  1. Made it through week 2 of 26 with hubby away for work.
  2. My 3 year old isn’t as cute as she used to be with that “threenager” attitude
  3. My oldest niece announced her pregnancy. I am going to be a GREAT AUNT!
  4. My deceased mom’s birthday is on Thursday, she would have been 63
  5. Continuing to go through medical testing

I’m not one to ask for help, but I do ask for prayer. Send me good vibes, say a prayer, keep my in your thoughts…whatever it is you do, I think I need it this week. 

3 thoughts on “I’m a hot mess…

Leave a Reply

