Thankful Thursday: my kids


My children…

  • Know how to push EVERY SINGLE button I have
  • Drive me crazy, make me want to scream, and drink wine every day
  • Don’t allow me to sleep…EVER
  • Are loud, stong-willed, and too smart for their own good 
  • Have no problem creating a chaotic mess in .5 seconds which takes them 5 days to clean up


My children are…

  • my world, pride and joy
  • the loves of my life
  • the reason I get out of bed each day
  • Silly and now how to put a smile on my face
  • Love me unconditionally 


My children are my thankful Thursday…and everyday!

Leave a Reply

