Manic Monday part 1

4ecd5f488cb0106121b67eb49d834d0c

This 1986 Bangles hit seems to my motto today…

Monday in itself is a crazy unwelcomed day. The kids have off school today which adds to the chaos. I just got done calming down my 5 year old daughter who lost yet another tooth and is FREAKING OUT from the tiny drop of blood it caused.  Not to mention I have a nice deep lingering cough that takes my breath away that has worn out its welcome. And in between those coughing spells I am playing referee  and breaking up toddler fights. I also had to wrestle chocolate candies off of the dog.

All this and its not even lunch time yet…LOL 

TO BE CONTINUED…

 

The-Bangles-300x200

Leave a Reply

